Our MIKE Powered by DHI technologies have made knowledge of water environments accessible to water professionals around the globe for more than 25 years. The MIKE product family encapsulates more knowledge and covers a wider range of water modelling needs than any similar products.

Learn more about us

Training courses & webinars

26-27 Jun
2 days
MIKE 21 FLOW MODEL HD FM 2D hydrodynamic modelling using flexible mesh Philippines
27-29 Jun
3 days
FEFLOW Introduction to Groundwater Modelling for Subsurface Flow and Transport Simulation 13:00 UTC Canada
2-3 Jul
2 days
MIKE FLOOD Integrated 1D and 2D urban flood modelling Thailand
5-6 Jul
2 days
MIKE HYDRO RIVER Advanced hydrodynamic modelling Thailand
9-13 Jul
5 days
INTRODUCTION TO GROUNDWATER MODELLING AT MINE SITES FEFLOW Chile
More training courses
17 Jul 2018 WATERNET ADVISOR Introduction to web based management and analysis of water distribution systems 16:00 UTC (12pm EST)
26 Jul 2018 FEFLOW Groundwater modeling at mine sites: dewatering, reactive transport, and more 15:00 UTC (11am EST)
14 Aug 2018 MIKE 21 Coastal dynamics: how to effectively model sediment transport 16:00 UTC
21 Aug 2018 MIKE 21C Introduction to sediment transport modeling for lakes, rivers, and reservoirs 15:00 UTC (11am EST)
06 Sep 2018 MIKE 21 MOORING ANALYSIS Introduction to evaluation and optimization of vessel mooring. 14:00 UTC
More webinars